Virtual Digital Economy Seminar

Virtual Digital Economy Seminar

The Virtual Digital Economy Seminar is an open online international and inter-institutional seminar on the digital economy. All seminars are on Thursdays at 8:00am Los Angeles – 11:00am New York – 4:00pm London – 5:00pm Berlin – 6:00pm Tel Aviv.

Robert Seamans (Stern, NYU) will be presenting.

The event is finished.

Date

May 20 2021
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category