Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE) – Ashesh Rambachan (Microsoft Research New England)

Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE) – Ashesh Rambachan (Microsoft Research New England)

Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE)

The Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE) features current research projects by prominent researchers worldwide via video conference. Hannes Ullrich from the Firms and Markets Department is among the co-​organizers of this open online international and inter-​institutional seminar on the digital economy.

All seminars are on Wednesdays at 8:00am Los Angeles – 11:00am New York – 4:00pm London – 5:00pm Berlin – 6:00pm Tel Aviv.
The schedule can be imported as a Google calendar here or as an ics file here.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds